Hit Counter

Following a suggestion from my friend George Crawford, I have managed to add a hit counter to the site (see right), based on a Bravenet utility. Since this has cost me 50 bucks, I hope it will be worth it!! It was zeroed at midnight today/last night (16th September), so let’s see how many visitors we have over the next few months…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hit Counter

  1. tcm says:

    …and the prize is £5 (so we’ll call it quits after the other night, shall we…?)

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    Woo Hoo!! – I just logged on and the counter hit 100!! I was expecting flashing lights, loud trumpet noises etc and at least a prize – Is it in the post???
    Sarah

    Like

Leave a Reply

